b"Gray Moodliar AttorneysNandosSpier Holdings www.gmlaw.co.za www.nandos.co.za www.spier.co.zaHollard InsuranceNational Arts Festival STAND Foundation www.hollard.co.za www.nationalartsfestival.co.za www.standfoundation.org.zaIDCNaretlou Chartered Accountants IncStandard Bank of South Africa www.idc.co.za www.naretlouca.co.za www.standardbank.co.zaIndoni Dance Arts and Leadership Academy NedbankStrauss & Co www.indoni-academy.org www.nedbank.co.za www.straussart.co.zaInhluzane Foundation NPC Nicolette J Moses ConsultingSuidoosterfees www.inhluzane.org www.njmoses.com www.suidoosterfees.co.zaInnovation Space ConsultingOn the Beat CommunicationsSunglass Hutwww.innovationspace.co.za www.onthebeat.co.zawww.za.sunglasshut.comInteractive Africa Paramount PromotionsT.Musicman www.designindaba.com/profiles/ www.ppza.co www.tmusicman.co.zainteractive-africa Pieter Toerien ProductionsTata Waste Izidlotainment www.pietertoerien.co.za www.tatawaste.co.zawww.facebook.com/IzidlotainmentRSA Pinpoint one human resources (Pty) LtdTBWA Hunt Lascaris Holdings IZIKO South African National Gallerywww.pinpointone.co.za www.tbwa.co.zawww.iziko.org.zamuseums/south-african- Purple Group LimitedThe Arts & Culture Trust national-gallery www.purplegroup.co.za www.act.org.zaJohannesburg Youth OrchestraThe Coloured Cube www.facebook.com/jyocsa/ Rand Merchant Bank www.rmb.co.za www.thecoloredcube.co.zaKgatelopele Sports, Arts and Culture NPCThe Forum Company www./tinyurl.com/yxeoph53 Redefine Properties www.redefine.co.za www.theforum.co.zaKlein Karoo Nasionale Kunstefees (KKNK)The Fugard Theatre www.kknk.co.za Richard Cock Music Enterprise CC www.richardcock.co.za www.thefugard.comKnysna Literary Festival The Marimba Workshopwww.knysnaliteraryfestival.co.za Roadshow Marketing www.roadshowmedia.co.za www.marimbaworkshop.co.zaKZNSAThe Market Theatre www.kznsagallery.co.za Room 13www.markettheatre.co.zakykNETR&R Projects and Suppliers (Pty) LtdThe Meta Foundationkyknet.dstv.com www.rrprojects.co.zaLefika la Phodiso Sabvest LtdThe Rhinos Are Coming www.lefikalaphodiso.co.za www.sabvest.com www.therhinosarecoming.orgLevi's Sakata Seed Southern Africa (Pty) LtdThe Royal Hotel - Riebeek Kasteel www.levi.co.za www.sakata.co.za www.royalinriebeek.comLibertySouthern African Music Rights OrganisationThe Walt Disney Company Africa www.liberty.co.za (SAMRO)www.disney.co.zaMastrantoniowww.samro.org.za Think Theatrewww.mastrantonio.com Santamwww.thinktheatre.co.zaMathews and Associates Architects CCwww.santam.co.za UJ Arts & Culture www.maaa.co.za SA Operatunity www.uj.ac.zaMiddel & Partnerswww.saoperatunity.co.za Vuyani Dance Companywww.middel.co.za Sibikwa Arts Centrewww.vuyani.co.za Minerals Council South Africawww.sibikwa.co.za Walker Scott Art Advisory www.mineralscouncil.org.za Solo Studios www.walkerscott.co.zaMorris Isaacson Centre for Musicwww.solostudios.co.za WITS School of Arts www.micm.org.za South African Cultural Observatory (SACO)www.wits.ac.za/wsoaMoving into Dancewww.southafricanculturalobservatory.www.midance.co.za org.zaMrs WoolfSouth African National Youth OrchestraFor more information about BASA membership visit www.basa.co.za/membership or contact www.mrswoolf.com www.sanyo.org.za AVIWE MATANDELA at aviwe@basa.co.za /MTN SA FoundationSpier Arts Trust(011) 447 2295 to sign up todaywww.mtn.co.za www.spierartstrust.co.za22"